Monday, December 27, 2010

ALL IS WELL in Rajasthan!!!


ALL IS WELL...

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Mighty Mouse...

He is showing mirror to us...His mouse seems mightier then our cannons. Finish him...

Saturday, December 4, 2010

काश ऐसा होता...

सारे विपक्ष ने 2G घोटाले का विरोध करने के लिए 2G फ़ोन का इस्तेमाल बंद कर दिया है...जब तक JPC ना बैठ जाए... 

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Help America, while travelling..

अमेरिका की सहायता करें, चलो अमेरिका चले...

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Coalition Lock...


How do I speak on 2G...Coalition Lock is there..
बोलू तो बोलू कैसे....
(In ase, you like this, please share with other and follow me...)

Monday, November 15, 2010

गले की हड्डी

Union Minister Thiru A Raja has become गले की हड्डी  for the ruling party. Prime Minister is having lots o foffer for and against removal of the Union Minister

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Welcome to Mumbai...

साब जी, मुंबई में मकान, जमीन चाहिए, में हूँ सर जी, आपके जाने के बाद मेरा यही काम होगा /

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Happy Diwali - Be careful of adulterated sweets...

जाने इन्हें क्या हो गया...मैंने तो केवल कहा की "मिठाई खा के जाना"

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Change in Target...

अब हमने बेंक में डाका डालना छोड़ दिया है, सब्जी लूटने में ज्यादा फायदा और ज्यादा सुरक्षित है...
(In case, you like this, please share with others. Follow to get information on recent updates by joining list)

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Political Live-In...

साब जी, लिव-इन सम्बन्ध राजनीति में भी हो सकते है, कोई भी खतरा नहीं, सिर्फ फायदा ही फायदा..इसको सदन में रखे...

(Also appeared at http://www.lekhni.net/1667669.html)

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

The King maker...

पापा, मुझे आपकी पार्टी का टिकट नहीं चाहिए. मुझे अपना भविष्य निर्दलीय उम्मीदवार में उज्जवल दिखता है ...

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Away from Delhi..In a village..

देखो दिल्ली के गाँव में सोना बट रहा है  तुम भी जाओ और मेरे लिए सोना लेकर आओ ...

Monday, October 4, 2010

Ban on Bulk SMS...

चिंता मत करो.. ठीक हो जायेगे...उनके पास पिछले एक सप्ताह से कोई SMS नहीं आया  इसलिए सदमा लग गया है ...

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Blueline Buses Out during CWG 2010

"There is something special in Bluelines Buses, Even they are out, Blue Spot is left for the
Commuters"

Saturday, September 11, 2010

दिल्ली का जाम....

सखी, ये कहीं बाहर नहीं बस आफिस तक जा रहे है ...
जाम है न इसलिए बोरिया बिस्तर साथ ले जाते है

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Delhi Eye...


यह अदभुत है, सारे जाम, कूड़ा, गड्ढे, जल भराव गायब हो गए है/ दिल्ली अब खेल के लिए तैयार है/ चलो खेल खेले.. 
This is wonderful...all debris,waterlogging and JAM disappeared and Green World Class Delhi is visible..Show it to all and lets play...

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Raising status of Leader?

अरे जनता, अपना "कद" बढाने के लिए और नोटों की जरूरत है..जल्दी से और रुपए रखो ...
Please keep more money to raise my HEIGHT...  

Saturday, August 14, 2010

GPS address...

प्रिये, तुम मेरे पिताजी से इस पते पर आ कर मिलो ना....
Dear, please meet my father at this address...

Sunday, August 8, 2010

मंहगाई की मार ...

And...I thought that only I am suffering from High Cost..
...और में समझा की मंहगाई की मार केवल मुझे ही है...

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

कांग्रेस का पंजा खेल ...

Lets see, whose Hand is strong..... We do not need any player...
चलो पंजा लड़ाए, हमें कोई और खिलाडी नहीं चाहिए

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Cheap Computers...

Computer is available in Rs 450/- only - Kapil Sibbal
@#$%^&*, I can purchase computers my own, I applied loan to buy Vegetables, Rice and Milk...
कम्पूटर तो में खुद ही खरीद लूँगा, मुझे क़र्ज़ तो सब्जी, चावल और दूध के लिए चाहिए...

Monday, July 12, 2010

FIFA World Cup 2010

Oh..I thought that football match was between Spain and Holland...
...और मैंने सोचा की मैच स्पेन और होल्लेंड के बीच में है ... 

Monday, July 5, 2010

Horror Killings in the name of honour...

मैं भारत में भी कुछ तालिबानी गोत्र के लोगो को देख रहा हूँ

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Pray to Mansoon God...

भारत बंद
हे मानसून भगवान, चाहे भारत बंद हो या न हो  आप चलते रहना/
Oh God of Rain, you must keep moving, even in case of 'Bharat Band..."

Saturday, July 3, 2010

Ten Sim Mobile Phone....

दस का दम .. .
I want ten SIM mobile phone for me... Right Now
मुझे दस सिम वाला मोबाइल फ़ोन चाहिए ... अभी ..

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Inspiration...

Sir, my son draw roads and bridges on paper...He will also become big officer like you...
सर जी, मेरा बेटा भी आपकी तरह कागज पर बहुत अच्छे पुल और सड़क बनता है... बड़ा हो कर वो भी आपकी तरह बड़ा साहब बनेगा...
(Published in June 2010 issue of eGov Magazine)

Friday, May 14, 2010

Cheers!!! Start shooting again...

अच्छी खबर, भारतीय क्रिकेट टीम एक सप्ताह पहले ही आ गयी है, शूटिंग चालू करो

Saturday, May 1, 2010

Disposal of SCRAP

हमें इस कबाड़ को ध्यान से ठिकाने लगाना होगा/ नहीं तो विकरण फैलने का अंदेशा है 

Sunday, March 28, 2010

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Jai Ho...

जय हो..
आम आदमी will have to bear the cost of Commonwealth Game 2010 !!!




Sunday, March 21, 2010

Side Effects of Maya ki Mala Part - 1

माया की माला का असर - भाग 1
मुझे ये नही, माया की माला के फूल चाहिए